Tune in Monday, June 6, at 8:00 PM (Eastern–6:PM Pacific) for a FREE Webinar on how to Become a No Risk Entrepreneur, hosted by Stephen Key, Edison Award-winning inventor and entrepreneur.

Okay, so, the article headline refers to an Internet meme from the dial-up era … but THIS time, we really ARE filling in the blanks. The fact is 1,000s of companies WANT to pay for peoples’ ideas–so don’t miss this chance to learn how to make yours the ones that get picked.

Stephen Key, award-winning inventor and author of One Simple Idea, has a 25-year track-record of turning ideas into brands and businesses that have generated billions of dollars in revenue. So what is the “key” to Key’s success? It’s all about how inventors bring their ideas to market (and vice-versa).

On Monday, June 6, 2011 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT, learn how to Become a No-Risk Entrepreneur in a free Webinar, hosted by Key.  In this informative, hour-long session, presented by Entrepreneur Press and McGraw-Hill Professional, you’ll get guidance on how to develop your inventions (or enhancements to existing products and services), and strategies for presenting and  marketing your innovations to attract the attention and support of prospective buyers/licensers.

Make time to tune in and Learn More. Stephen will spend part of the hour fielding your questions.

To register, CLICK HERE

Date: Monday, June 6

Time:

8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (Central Time)

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (Mountain Time)

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (Pacific Time)

 

Got a minute? Watch as Stephen explains “How to Get the Attention of Big Companies — in Sixty Seconds